Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass

4.0 (515 reviews)

5594 W Wild Horse Pass Blvd, Chandler, AZ, 85226, United States   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: (602) 225-0100   •  Hotel Reservations: 866-837-4156

4.0

Contact Us

="Sheraton

Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass - Pool

Starwood Worldwide Reservations: 1-800-325-3535

Resort Address
5594 West Wild Horse Pass Boulevard
Chandler, Arizona 85226
Click here for directions >

Tel: 602.225.0100
Fax: 602.225.0300
Email: info@wildhorsepassresort.com

 

For donation requests, please complete this form.

Bunty Ahamed - General Manager
Email: Bunty.Ahamed@Sheraton.com
Tel: 602.225.0100
(Resort Main Number)

Matt Rinehart - Resort Manager
Email: Matt.Rinehart@Sheraton.com
Tel: 520.796.8300

Bill Hunter-
Director of Sales and Marketing
Email: Bill.Hunter@Sheraton.com
Tel: 602.385.5700 (Direct Line)

Natalie Davis

Public Relations & Marketing Coordinator
Email: Natalie.Davis@Sheraton.com
Tel: 602.385.5717


Vipin Menon -
Director of Food & Beverage
Email: Vipin.Menon@Sheraton.com
Tel: 520.796.2111

Cameron Ellis - Golf Sales Manager
Whirlwind Golf Club at Wild Horse Pass Resort
Email: CEllis@TroonGolf.com
Tel: 520.796.8465
Fax: 520.796.8333

Sara Howard - Director Aji Spa
Email: Sara.Howard@sheraton.com
Tel: 520.796.8410 Ext. 8410

Alex Moro - Director of Group Sales Email: alex.moro@sheraton.com
Tel: 602.385.5715

Sandra Bohn - Wedding Coordinator
Email: Sandra.Bohn@Sheraton.com
Tel: 602.385.5702

Transportation Services Provider:
Chris Groepler - General Manager, Transtyle Transportation
Email: Chris@Transtyle.com
Tel: 1.800.410.5479;
Web: www.transtyle.com